Loc-Tight Storage LLC. IconLoc-Tight Storage LLC.

13665 Adair Road, La Monte

5.0 18 reviews

  • Avatar Lolita Looney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful !! Was able to go on site look over the unit and choose . Easy Appointment and quick delivery and set up of container. Good communication friendly customer service. Simple payment Method . Very professional good people to work with. Would definitely buy another container from them.
  • Avatar Hollie Long ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    On time, professional delivery of the container. Great quality inside and out! We ended up painting it an olive color, and we couldn’t be happier with the results!
  • Avatar Brian P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The crew at Loc-Tight Storage are professional and friendly. They work with you to make sure everything is the way you want it.
  • Avatar Nick ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very impressed with the service. They delivered the container and placed it perfectly into a very tight location using a mule forklift. I could not ask for a better delivery and I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy or move shipping containers!
  • Avatar Cindy Smith ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Travis was great at delivery!! Very happy with service and placement. Great company to work with. Have used multiple times and will keep using!
  • Avatar Gary Heidrich ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent product, excellent service and a reasonable price. Couldn't be more pleased. Great experience 👍
  • Avatar DJaay Quigley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very easy process! Less than 24hrs it was on the property.
  • Avatar Randy Griffis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were looking to just rent a shipping container, and when Lynford delivered it, it was not up to his standards. He was so interested in making sure that we were happy customers that he said he was going to take it back. After talking with him we decided to buy one of the newer units, so he brought out unit and it was awesome. He put the unit exactly where we wanted it and made sure it was leveled and that we were happy in every way. This young man is very impressive, and the unit was just amazing. If you are looking for a shipping container, I would highly recommend this Company that has people that put the Customer first.
  • Avatar Jared and Kristin Rosine ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Travis and Linford were great! Awesome service and took care of me promptly that day!
  • Avatar mike classen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These guys are easy to deal with.
    They provide the customer service that people need and can schedule to meet the customers need